Affleck is Batman!

Affleck is Batman!

Wow, so as I’m packing more stuff for school, I come back and just like that….BOOM, Ben Affleck goes from being a candidate who “doesn’t have much interest” to landing the role.  Honestly, I have no idea how to feel about this.  I love Ben Affleck, not totally for his acting though. He looks the part for sure, but I just can’t picture his voice fitting the almighty Bruce Wayne, yet, half of me thinks it could be okay? I have  no idea right now.  Either way, huge announcement because DC is really getting their universe into shape and this Batman choice is going to be at least for a couple of movies. He’ll appear in Man of steel 2, then the Justice League, and after that we will certainly have more Batman films.  

I guess we’ll have to wait and see…

, , , , , , , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

