Dexter Showrunner Tries to Help Explain the Series Finale

Dexter Showrunner Tries to Help Explain the Series Finale

Dexter showrunner, Scott Buck tries to further explain the finale of the show from this past weekend.  Lots of viewers were very disappointed with how their favorite serial killer went out (me included), so this helps I guess? It just made me more angry, and I still think the ending was poorly chosen.  I’m going to post my reasoning why soon, but in case you were confused, this helps.

What did you all think of the finale? Did you like it, not like it? I’m really curious because Dexter has had a lot of long-time dedicated followers!

, , , , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

