Buzz Aldrin thinks Gravity is “remarkable”

Buzz Aldrin thinks Gravity is “remarkable”

I saw Gravity in IMAX 3D last night and boy was it just amazing. For those who were able to check the film out, I found this article today where astronaut Buzz Aldrin reviews the flick and seems to love it.  The post does contain spoilers, so tread lightly; however, it really reflects on the brilliance and beauty that the movie offers the viewers.

I should be getting a full review of Gravity out soon, but wow did I love it! Let me know what you thought of the movie, I really want to hear people’s thoughts so far!

, , , , , , , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

