Students of Cinema

Hey,

So I’ve been pretty absent lately, and the reason for that is mainly due to a new WordPress blog I’ve created with two of my best friends called Students of Cinema. It’s strictly dedicated to movies and our differing views within a shared passion.

I’ve also been distracted by school, True Detective, and now House of Cards Season 2.  I’m hoping to write up a True Detective episode 5 review later today and eventually drop a House of Cards Season review when I finish the season later today or definitely tomorrow.

I’ll be dropping my Top 10 movies of the year list over at the other site, but am going to post it here as well.  My post relating to movies will probably lessen here because it’s the focus of Students of Cinema, but I’ll still be pumping out TV news, and should also be putting more comic reviews out very soon as well.  I’m almost caught up with The Superior Spider-Man and want to roll right into X-Men: Days of Future Past.

So feel free to check out my new website, it’s really awesome and we are pumping out a lot of content! Otherwise, I’ll have some TV and comic reviews out soon!

, , , , , , , ,

  1. #1 by bruno1011 on February 17, 2014 - 11:40 pm

Leave a Reply

